WEALTH MANAGEMENT A LA CARTE BY PROFESSIONALS

BABOURG INVEST SA

BABOURG INVEST SA, founded in 1993 in Lausanne (Switzerland), moved its headquarters to Yverdon-les-Bains early 2021. Our team is composed of experts in asset management and have a full wealth management education in the Swiss leader banks. Thus Babourg Invest SA is a fully certified member of the AOOS, the swiss supervisory authority.

INDEPENDENCE AND OPERATION

The The client decides, with the support of his advisor, on the investment policy. Our extensive network of professionals allows us to choose the best possible investment vehicles. The client can choose his custodian bank.

The client grants Babourg Invest SA a management mandate. This mandate shall enable Babourg Invest SA to manage the client's assets in accordance with the investment policy defined beforehand. The mandate does not give Babourg Invest SA the power of disposal.

FRIENDLINESS AND INTEGRITY

FRIENDLINESS AND INTEGRITY

Smaller, friendlier. We strive to provide you with a personal, professional and discreet service. We are committed to treating your business as our own. Our unwavering credibility has earned us the trust of long-standing clients and partners.

PERFORMANCE

PERFORMANCE

Our main objective is the financial performance, based on an appropriate strategy set by mutual agreement.

THE LEADERS

Portofolio Managers

Mr Alain BORGOGNON
Director General

Mr Bernard MOULLET
Director General

Mr Sébastien Bridel
Director

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mr Bernard MOULLET
Director President


Mr Alain BORGOGNON
Director

Babourg Invest SA

Avenue des Découvertes 3

P.O. Box 20

1401 Yverdon-les-Bains

Telephone 021 321 38 78

info(at)babourg.ch

LA GESTION DE FORTUNE A LA CARTE PAR DES PROFESSIONNELS

BABOURG INVEST SA

BABOURG INVEST SA, fondée en 1993 à Lausanne (Suisse), a transféré son siège social à Yverdon-Les-Bains début 2021. Notre équipe se compose d’experts en gestion de fortune qui ont suivi une formation complète dans les banques leaders suisses. Ainsi, Babourg Invest SA est un membre certifié de l’AOOS, l’autorité de surveillance suisse.

INDÉPENDANCE ET FONCTIONNEMENT

Le client décide, avec le soutien de son conseiller, de la politique d’investissement. Notre vaste réseau de professionnels nous permet de choisir les meilleurs véhicules d’investissement possibles. Le client peut choisir sa banque dépositaire.

Le client octroie à Babourg Invest SA un mandat de gestion. Ce mandat permettra à Babourg Invest SA de gérer les avoirs du client, en conformité avec la politique d’investissement préalablement définie. Le mandat ne donne pas un pouvoir de disposition à Babourg Invest SA.

CONVIVIALITE ET INTEGRITE​

CONVIVIALITE ET INTEGRITE​

Plus petit, plus convivial. Nous nous efforçons de vous fournir un service personnalisé, professionnel et discret. Nous avons à cœur de traiter vos affaires comme les nôtres. Notre crédibilité sans faille nous a valu la confiance d'une clientèle et de partenaires de longue date.

PERFORMANCE

PERFORMANCE​

Un de nos objectifs principaux reste, bien entendu, la performance, basée sur une stratégie appropriée au but que nous avons fixé d’un commun accord.

LES DIRIGEANTS

Opérationnel

M. Alain BORGOGNON
Directeur Général

M. Bernard MOULLET
Directeur Général

M. Sébastien Bridel
Directeur

Conseil d’administration

M. Bernard MOULLET
Administrateur Président


M. Alain BORGOGNON
Administrateur

COMMENT NOUS CONTACTER